666 ABC Internship

Standard

Day Four

A story chasing day in where I was frantically trying to prepare a package to air on Tuesday of next week. Why was I ‘frantically trying’ you might ask? Well it was because I didn’t have that many ideas and that the ones I did have I was unsure if they would be okay to build upon.

However in my research I did come across a story idea for the next mornings’ program, the University of Canberra celebrating ‘Have a nice Pie day’. So I confirmed a talent that was organizing the event, Professor John Rayner to come onto the morning program at 10:15am the following day.

My day consisted only of chasing up story ideas and talents.

Professor John Rayner talking to Andrea Close about Pi Day

Leave a Reply

